Editor-Loved Early Deals

Zip Standing Nonstick Silicone Pan Divider Set, $20 (was $30) Tzamli Expandable Two-Tier Shoe Rack, $27 with coupon (was $36) Elixir Glassware Square Wine Glass Set, $35 (was $55) Illusory Women’s Oversized Turtleneck Sweater, $29 with coupon with coupon (was $41) Sweese Porcelain Serving Bowls Set, $26 with coupon (was $32) BTYMS Shower Loofahs Four-Pack, $8 (was $10) Healthy in a Hurry Cookbook, $23 (was $35) Cerave Hydrating Cream-to-Foam Facial Cleanser, $17 (was $19) NYX Professional Makeup The Brow Glue, $7 (was $9) Fullstar Four-Blade Vegetable Chopper, $25 with coupon (was $50)

As Real Simple’s shopping editor, I know a good sale when I see one. And while I know there will be even more deals to come, I’m not going to wait until the event officially begins. I’m grabbing several items while they’re in stock and marked down. And unlike the deals that will arrive on October 11th, the majority of its current offers are open to all shoppers—not just Prime members. Whether I’m having friends over to watch football on Sunday or prepping a feast for my family, I know that time-savers, like Fullstar’s four-blade vegetable chopper, will make prep faster and easier. Homemade salsas, salads, and all kinds of dishes will be quicker to make. In just seconds, it can dice onions, slice peppers, spiralize zucchini, and more. The average weeknight dinners will also come together more efficiently. To buy: $25 with coupon (was $50); amazon.com. Sheet pan meals are another time-saver that I rely on when serving a crowd and meal prepping for the week. And I know that big trays of roasted veggies, chicken, and fish will be easy to cook and clean up with Zip Standing’s nonstick silicone pan dividers, which, unlike my sheet pans, are dishwasher safe. To buy: $20 (was $30); amazon.com. Mixing bowls are one kitchen staple that’s currently missing from my assortment, but given my limited cabinet space, I need some that are multipurpose, like Sweese’s set of serving bowls. These are great for tossing salads and whipping up batter for baked goods, but they’re also pretty enough to leave out and use for serving. These will come in handy at Thanksgiving when there are sides and sauces galore. To buy: $26 with coupon (was $32); amazon.com. It’s also a great time to give your closet a refresh for fall. Cold weather Staples, like sweaters, denim, boots, and outerwear are all on sale. Illusory’s oversized turtleneck sweater was one of my most-worn pieces last year, so I’m planning to grab at least one more. The simple and versatile find is elegant enough to wear to the office, and it’s great for layering under jackets and vests if you’re like me and need multiple layers to stay warm. To buy: $29 with coupon with coupon (was $41); amazon.com.

More Prime Early Access Deals

Tzamli Expandable Two-Tier Shoe Rack $27 with coupon (was $36), amazon.com Elixir Glassware Square Wine Glass Set $35 (was $55), amazon.com BTYMS Shower Loofahs Four-Pack $8 (was $10), amazon.com Healthy in a Hurry Cookbook $23 (was $35), amazon.com Cerave Hydrating Cream-to-Foam Facial Cleanser $17 (was $19), amazon.com NYX Professional Makeup The Brow Glue $7 (was $9), amazon.com